My 1st Post…

Al Salamo Alikoum All,

My Name is Islam, and i’m  CCNA certified and currently studying for my CCNP isa..

I created this blog to be a place to gather Informations about all kinds of Network Technologies coz it’s a big world now and everything related to IT now are circling arount the Networks… or at least i think so 😀

I’ll be glad if anybody has a good info that can help somebody else in this world to put it or send it to me so i can put it in my blog so more people can benefit from it.

I hope that this blog will help anybody who is seeking the knowledge of Network Technologies.

As my 1st post, i wanted to start with something great that can help lot of people, so I’ll start by putting links to great Arabic and English

  • The 1st one is Arab Hardware, it’s a great great forum from which i learned lots of stuff about Cisco and Microsoft.
  • The 2nd one is Sadikhov, i know most of you sure know that forum coz it’s well-known, this forum was one of the things that helped me pass my CCNA exam sure after the help of Allah.

I’ll be adding lot of links, tutorial, study note, free tests to help you prepare for Cisco Certificate exams and news about Network Techs and Cisco stuff.

Best Regards,

Islam

~ by Network Techs. on September 1, 2009.

One Response to “My 1st Post…”

  1. Nice Blog ya Islam 🙂
    but it need a good theme.
    You remembered me with my blog, but it is down those days 😦
    =========================================
    ربنا معاك ويوفقك فى
    CCNP
    ان شاء الله

Leave a comment